Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lindsay Mullen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lindsay Mullen

5 out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Georgia Staples

Georgia Staples

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carlos Lopez

Carlos Lopez

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsay and Linda were so helpful!"
Profile photo of jerry kurtz

jerry kurtz

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lindsay Mullen and her staff are Great.. I've been with Mullen/Trotter group for over 35 years. They are the best."
Profile photo of Mark Streit

Mark Streit

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with this team for many years. Anytime we’ve had an insurance need or had to get help - Lindsay’s team has always delivered. Great folks to work with."
Profile photo of Megan Stewart

Megan Stewart

April 30, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brooks, Judi 쥬디 (Kbeautyreviewer)

Brooks, Judi 쥬디 (Kbeautyreviewer)

February 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best state farm agent in town!!!!"
Profile photo of Josie Nampijja

Josie Nampijja

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of C. Vanroosen

C. Vanroosen

April 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Customer Service Rep Linda L. Bounds is extremely good at explaining the complexities of insuring a condo and how to choose the optimal/appropriate coverage."
Profile photo of Jennifer Mancuso

Jennifer Mancuso

January 31, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Studnicki

Jennifer Studnicki

November 8, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cale Duncan

Cale Duncan

October 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Lindsay and her team are great to work with! Always available to answer any questions. Best Insurance Agent in ATL!"
Profile photo of Brian Wilson

Brian Wilson

October 23, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Midhun Ben Thomas

Midhun Ben Thomas

October 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful & prompt in resolving whatever insurance queries we might have"
Profile photo of meagan murray

meagan murray

October 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Lindsay Mullen State Farm is without a doubt, the most helpful and accessible insurance agency that I’ve been apart of. Not only do they ensure quality care and support, but treat you like one of their own. Great team to stand behind you!"
Profile photo of Anne-Ross Edwards

Anne-Ross Edwards

September 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Lindsay Mullen is hands-down the best insurance agent I've ever had. She handles claims efficiently and is always there when you need her. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jason Campbell

Jason Campbell

September 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Lindsay Mullen State Farm has been our insurance agent for almost eight years now. They provide amazing service, clear answers to questions, and assistance as soon as you need it. Fantastic people."
Profile photo of Matthew Link

Matthew Link

August 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great help and communication to make sure you have all the correct coverages, no unwanted or unknown risks/exposures, and at the most competitive price available. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Eric Bayliss

Eric Bayliss

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paul DeVito

Paul DeVito

October 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"I’ve been signed up with Lindsay for years. She’s fantastic! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of T. Birge

T. Birge

March 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years and Lindsay Mullen is an exceptional agent. Very professional, extremely efficient, and a pleasure to do business with. Best in class, hands down."