Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lindsay Mullen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lindsay Mullen

5 out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Georgia Staples

Georgia Staples

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I started working with Lindsay and her staff about 5 years ago when I moved back to Atlanta. She, her husband and her entire staff have never been anything except helpful, professional and delightful to work with. They are so responsive when I have a question. Just a lot of really great people in one office. Would strongly recommend them as they were recommended to me."
Profile photo of Carlos Lopez

Carlos Lopez

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsay and Linda were so helpful!"
Profile photo of jerry kurtz

jerry kurtz

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lindsay Mullen and her staff are Great.. I've been with Mullen/Trotter group for over 35 years. They are the best."
Profile photo of Mark Streit

Mark Streit

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with this team for many years. Anytime we’ve had an insurance need or had to get help - Lindsay’s team has always delivered. Great folks to work with."
Profile photo of Megan Stewart

Megan Stewart

April 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have never left any insurance company a review, but felt this team deserved the credit. Kristi spent awhile helping me set up my policy while I was at the dealership. She was patient while I called to confirm quotes from other companies, but State Farm was the better deal. Judith is very friendly and helpful as well! This team has the digital know-how to work with me remotely which I value."
Profile photo of Brooks, Judi 쥬디 (Kbeautyreviewer)

Brooks, Judi 쥬디 (Kbeautyreviewer)

February 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best state farm agent in town!!!!"
Profile photo of Josie Nampijja

Josie Nampijja

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"What a kind, detailed, supportive, sweet, amazing superstar! She has seen me through so many firsts in my life, and I cannot imagine working with anyone else. Her renewal reminders are the only bills I actually do not mind paying. Join if you can, you will not regret it!"
Profile photo of C. Vanroosen

C. Vanroosen

April 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Customer Service Rep Linda L. Bounds is extremely good at explaining the complexities of insuring a condo and how to choose the optimal/appropriate coverage."
Profile photo of Jennifer Mancuso

Jennifer Mancuso

January 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lindsey is an incredible agent! I recently had a car wreck that totaled my car, and Lindsey talked me through the process of managing the wreck through insurance while I was on the side of the road dealing with the accident. She is thorough, incredibly responsive, knowledgeable about State Farm's policies and processes, and supportive throughout the process. I had all insurance questions resolved same day and a new policy written and applied to my new car within a week. Her customer service approach is second to none and she is also a genuinely kind and supportive person through a tough process. I HIGHLY recommend her for all your insurance needs. She makes insurance such an easy process and part of life. I have home, personal, umbrella, and car insurance with Lindsey, and I trust that she takes care of me. Get your insurance through her today!"
Profile photo of Garry Laney

Garry Laney

November 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have worked with the Mullen's for my Insurance for the past ~5 years and they have been fantastic. Especially over the past 6 months, where my wife and I are setting up a construction loan for a new house. This has required extension support for insurance and with every request, they have been prompt and thorough in getting the builders and bank everything they needed. My guess is without their support, we wouldn't have closed on time or be where we are today so a HUGE kudos to them for their support. They have certainly earned our business indefinitely!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Studnicki

Jennifer Studnicki

November 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Lindsay and everyone at the office is amazing! I've been going to Lindsay for renter's insurance for four years now. She's handled all of my moves (there've been many) quickly and professionally. I'm so happy with her service and will continue to use her for years to come."
Profile photo of Cale Duncan

Cale Duncan

October 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Lindsay and her team are great to work with! Always available to answer any questions. Best Insurance Agent in ATL!"
Profile photo of Brian Wilson

Brian Wilson

October 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Lindsay and team were very helpful and informative with helping me transfer my car insurance form Tennessee to Georgia when I relocated. When it came time to buy a new car they helped me get a great loan through State Farm and took care of all the details and paperwork for me. Outstanding service on both occasions!"
Profile photo of Midhun Ben Thomas

Midhun Ben Thomas

October 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful & prompt in resolving whatever insurance queries we might have"
Profile photo of Meagan Murray

Meagan Murray

October 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Lindsay Mullen State Farm is without a doubt, the most helpful and accessible insurance agency that I’ve been apart of. Not only do they ensure quality care and support, but treat you like one of their own. Great team to stand behind you!"
Profile photo of Bridget Glanville

Bridget Glanville

September 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"The Mullen’s have provided exceptional service for us for many years. They answer the phone when you call, provide clear information, and very helpful when you need to file a claim. Every claim I’ve filed over the years were processed quickly with no hassle. Finding a good insurance company can be challenging with so many options out there. It really depends on what you are looking for ... if you want great service, and a knowledgeable agent definitely call Lindsey Mullen at State Farm."
Profile photo of Anne-Ross Edwards

Anne-Ross Edwards

September 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Lindsay Mullen is hands-down the best insurance agent I've ever had. She handles claims efficiently and is always there when you need her. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jason Campbell

Jason Campbell

September 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Lindsay Mullen State Farm has been our insurance agent for almost eight years now. They provide amazing service, clear answers to questions, and assistance as soon as you need it. Fantastic people."
Profile photo of D. Benjamin Toomey

D. Benjamin Toomey

September 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Finding the right auto insurance agent here in ATL isn't the same as finding one in a rural county in, say, Arizona. There are far more choices, and especially for new residents, not many resources to narrow those choices. Thankfully, Lindsay's Yelp profile is well tended, and the reviews were accurate - she and her staff were very welcoming and friendly and open to explaining my coverage options to me. She walked me through my policy and offered suggestions to adjust coverage and apply discounts, since coverage here is shockingly expensive compared with previous places in which I've lived. With Lindsay's help, hopefully I can keep driving!"
Profile photo of Matthew Link

Matthew Link

August 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great help and communication to make sure you have all the correct coverages, no unwanted or unknown risks/exposures, and at the most competitive price available. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Eric Bayliss

Eric Bayliss

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have used the Mullen’s for years and would not trade it for anything. Great family that you can always depend on! Always easy to get ahold of and always great at following up! They will always give you the best insurance advice on your personal situation. Great one stop shop for all of your insurance needs and advise! Thank y’all for all of your help."
Profile photo of Amanda McMahon

Amanda McMahon

November 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough in terms of accolades for the Mullen team! We all know moving to a new state and the ensuing tag transfer, new license, etc. can be loads of fun. I recently visited the tax commissioner‘s office to get a GA tag and had a glitch with some of the necessary insurance documentation needed to complete the transaction. I called the Mullen team and within minutes they expedited delivery of the information and saved me a second trip to the tag office. Each interaction with the team has been met with a quick and informative response. I recommend them highly for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Paul DeVito

Paul DeVito

October 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"I’ve been signed up with Lindsay for years. She’s fantastic! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jim Mashburn

Jim Mashburn

May 19, 2017

5  out of  5
"Lindsay is always there. To discuss your policies and renewals, and to keep things straight when there's an incident, too. I've called her to confirm coverage when renting vehicles, etc... She's the best. Glad I don't have to send an e-mail to "customer service" and get a return e-mail "within 48 hours". You may BUY insurance in ten minutes online, but it takes days to get service that way. I have an agent, and a good one. Thanks, Lindsay!"
Profile photo of T. Birge

T. Birge

March 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years and Lindsay Mullen is an exceptional agent. Very professional, extremely efficient, and a pleasure to do business with. Best in class, hands down."